If you decide to close your Algolia account, we will delete all your data immediately.
The only data we will keep for longer are the query logs used by our Analytics feature (up to 3 month). Your emails to the support team won’t be deleted as well.
Did you find this page helpful?
We're always looking for advice to help improve our documentation!
Please let us know what's working (or what's not!).
We're constantly iterating thanks to the feedback we receive.